ASTRO   |   RT Answers

Founders' Circle

The Founders' Circle is a special giving club for those who have invested in the future of the ROI by making a significant financial commitment. With grateful appreciation we acknowledge the generosity of our distinguished investors.

Investors - $2,000,000+
American Society for Radiation Oncology (ASTRO)
Varian Medical Systems

Visionary - $1,000,000+

Trustees - $250,000+
The Juan A. del Regato Foundation
Deborah A. Kuban, MD
Colleen and Patrick Lawton

Benefactors - $100,000+
Carl R. Bogardus Jr., MD
James Cox and Ritsuko Komaki
Dr. and Mrs. John Halligan
Louis B. Harrison, MD
James Peter Hoey
Joseph and Suzanne Jachinowski
Theodore S. and Wendy W. Lawrence
Radiation Business Solutions/Dan Moore
Christopher and Randi Rose
Terry J. Wall, JD, MD, FACR, FASTRO

Patrons - $50,000+
Ross and Roxanne Abrams
K. Kian Ang
Jonathan J. Beitler, MD and Mary Katherine Hayes, MD
T.J. Blair, MD, PhD, FACRO
K.S. Clifford and Helen Chao
Ron DiGiaimo
Thomas J. and Alison M. Eichler
Patricia J. Eifel and James A. Belli
Jeffrey D. and Miriam L. Forman
Timothy Guertin
Leonard L. and Katheryn V. Gunderson
Bruce G. and Kathleen G. Haffty
Stephen and Lota Hahn
Francine E. Halberg
Jay R. Harris
Feng-Ming (Spring) Kong, MD, PhD, MPH, and Jian-Yue Jin, PhD
Zhongxing Liao, MD
Bruce McAllister, MD, MS, FACRO
Ruby Meredith, MD, PhD, FASTRO  
Jeff M. and Sheila M. Michalski
Drs. Benjamin and Tammy Movsas
Jatinder R. and Rita Palta
University of Maryland Radiation Oncology Associates, PA and William F. Regine, MD
David J. Rickles, MD
John W. Rieke, MD, FACR, and Gene E. Robertson-Rieke, MS
Kevin L. Schewe, MD, FACRO   
Dr. and Mrs. William U. Shipley
Paul and Jody Sperduto
Charles and Muriel Thomas
Sujatha and Prabhakar Tripuraneni
Scott V. Watkins, MD
Tim R. Williams, MD
J. Frank and Vera Wilson
Anthony Zietman, MD, and Alison Brookes, MD

Mentors - $25,000+
Paul W. Adams
Anonymous in honor of Eugene Huang, MD
Mitch and Sherry Anscher
John and Dolores Durr Basden
David C. Beyer, MD
Albert L. Blumberg, MD
David and Beth Brizel
Thomas A. Buchholz
Manjeet Chadha
C. Norman and Karolynn Coleman
Elinor and Martin Colman
Louis S. and Sally J. Constine
Christopher H. Crane
Bruce H. Curran, ME, MS
William E. and Cynthia P. Decker
Thomas F. DeLaney, MD and Linda K. DeLaney
Phillip M. Devlin, MD, FACR
Thomas Dilling, MD, MS
Daniel Dosoretz, MD
Robert W. Edland, MD, FASTRO
Jason  and Myriam Efstathiou
Dr. Charles and Carol Enke
Beth A. Erickson, MD, FASTRO, in memory of Dr. K. Kian Ang
Steven Eric Finkelstein, MD and Lauren Ilene Finkelstein
Silvia Formenti, MD
Molly Gabel, MD
Laurie E. Gaspar, MD
Eli Glatstein
Joel and Marlene Goldwein
Carol A. Hahn
Eric J. Hall, DSc, PhD, FASTRO
James and Carolynn Hayman
Diane Heaton, MD
Mary E. Hebert, MD
Dr. Karen E. Hoffman
The Hoppe Family
Peter R. Hulick, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Geraldine Jacobson, MD
Anuja Jhingran
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Kasper
Vivek S. Kavadi, MD
Drs. Brian and Julia Kavanagh
Maria D. Kelly, MB, BCh, BAO, FACR
Michelle Kim, in honor of her father, Jyung Kim, Radiation Oncologist practicing in Detroit, MI
Paul and Sosa Kocheril
Michael R. Kuettel, MD, PhD, MBA, FASTRO
Parvesh Kumar, MD
Larry E. and Donna M. Kun
George E. Laramore and Shelley D. Pemberton
Quynh-Thu Le
Colleen and W. Robert Lee
Gerald C. Lowrey, MD, and Sherry A. Broom
Join Y. Luh, MD, FACP
Curt Mack, MD
Patrick and Jill Maguire
Michael R. Manning, MD
Lawrence Marks and Caryn Hertz
Cornelius McGinn, MD  
Stephen J. Milito, MD
Bruce Minsky and Connie Kissinger
Najeeb and Tara Mohideen
Charles and Caroline Neal
Julia L. Oh, MD
Gregory A. Patton, MD
Arnold Paulino, MD
Claudia Perez-Tamayo, MD, FACR, FACRO
Albert Petty, MD
Theodore L. Phillips
Alan Pollack
Louis Potters, MD, and Lenore Brancato, MD
Bradley Prestidge, MD, MS
Leonard R. Prosnitz, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Tyvin A. Rich
John R. and Theresa M. Russell
Kenneth J. Russell
Suzanne Russo, MD, and Roger Ove, MD, PhD
Santiago and Olga Sallaberry
Howard Sandler
Christopher and Geralyn Schultz
Grant R. Seeger, MD
Patricia Seid, MD
Dr. Pedro Serrano – Caribbean Radiation Oncology Center
Dennis and Annabelle Shrieve
Joseph R. and Eleanor P. Simpson
William Small, Jr., MD, FASTRO  
Michael L. Steinberg, MD, FASTRO
Craig W. Stevens
Diana C. Stripp
Jannifer Stromberg, MD  
John Suh
Christiane Takita, MD, MBA
James H. Taylor, MD
Sarah Allen Thurman, MD
“ TRI” (Therapeutic Radiologists Inc.) Kansas City
Michael R. Watson, MD
Henning Willers, MD
Lynn D. and Nancy G. Wilson

Friends - $10,000+
Luther W. Brady, MD, FASTRO
Coastal Carolina Radiation Oncology
Cheryl G. Reinhardt

Robert Amdur
Mary Austin-Seymour
Theodore L. DeWeese, MD
Eric and Dionne Eastmo
Emily Johnson Grade, MD
Sharon and Edward Halperin
Susan M. Herzberg, MD
Richard P. Hill, PhD
Matthew McCurdy, MD, PhD
Minesh P. Mehta   
Bharat B. Mittal, MD
Jacob and Jolly Philip
Coral A. Quiet, MD 
Peter J. Rossi, MD 
David G. Seay, MD 
Joel E. Tepper
Laura Ison Thevenot
Kathy Thomas
Christopher Willett

(Through December 19, 2016)